The Book Of The Sith

I’m sat here on my couch in the evening heat (Scotland actually having something called ‘summer’ this year) writing out single line ideas for scripts, stories and whatever. I’m starting to both look and feel like I should be dancing naked in the moonlight due to madness.

Most of this is utter crap but I’m trying desperately not to apply the filter that makes me discount ideas straight off. This is proving very hard.

‘You can sell you memories’ is scribbled along one side of the page.

‘A miracle cure with side effects’ says another.

Balls, balls and buggery’ says yet another.

I scratch a line through that last one. It’s obviously how 50 Shades Of Grey started.

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “The Book Of The Sith

  1. The third one sounds like a great clip from a movie review.

Leave a Reply

