We Came Here To Chew Bubblegum

Looks like I can now tell you the dates on which Robotics will be shown at The Netherlands Film Festival next month. Follow the link.

http://www.filmfestival.nl/publiek/films/robotics

I’m still trying not to get too excited about it for worry that something, somewhere will occur and it won’t happen. When people I know asked about the film months ago I said I wouldn’t celebrate until it was up on screen and people were looking at it. These deals and arrangements are fragile, one slip could wreck them.

I can’t make it to the festival sadly but I shall raise a small glass to those who will be there when the screening happens. My idea has been brought to fruition by some wonderfully talented people who have placed a smile on the face of somebody who thought this writing game wasn’t going to be much good to him.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

