Guest Slots

A couple of odds and ends, mostly concerning appearances I’ve made elsewhere recently.

Firstly, I was a guest on an episode of Scottish gaming/movie/comic book podcast Sonic’s Ring last week. Subjects included a little bit about Doctor Who, Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs 2, Batman Arkham Origins and plenty wrestling talk too with WWE 2K14 being released recently. You can listen to the episode right here but I’d really recommend listening to it every week because there’s a lot of good stuff there.

Also, I’ve been back on Square Go writing about playing videogames with my son. It’s an article I tried to not make too mushy. The article can be found here. I’m certainly enjoying my occasional moves into writing about games on Square Go and appreciate the chance they’ve given me. 

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

