There Was Talk Of Dark Terror

I think, perhaps, just maybe I’m nearly ready with Order For Burning. When I say ‘ready’ I don’t mean for filming, I just mean for getting anybody out there who wants to to read it. The scene order seems fine, the dialogue might need a small bit of polish but it’s not the utter mess it was even a month ago.

It’ll no doubt get feedback from those who read it and it will change in ways I cannot anticipate right now but that’s the game plan. I know plenty of people who will hold on to scripts or stories, endlessly polishing and tweaking. This usually means the project never sees the light rendering little more than entertaining an audience of one.

Robotics was pitched once it was in third draft stage, I’m doing a similar thing with Order For Burning.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

