The Court Of The Jaguar

More progress, more pages. Working on the script on my days off and aiming to get at least four or five pages done seems to work well. It sure beats doing a full day at work, coming home, having dinner, getting cleaned up, getting my son to bed and then starting to write. This usually means it’s around 9:30pm and I’m starting to get tired. This usually means more blank staring and very little getting done. At least if I’ve done a few pages during the daylight hours I feel no guilt playing Grand Theft Auto in the evening.

The other piece of news today is an advert that dropped in via my email subscriptions. Somebody is looking for a writer to work on a feature script about witches with attention to historical detail. I’ve got in touch and told them about writing Order For Burning. We’ll see how this one goes.

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “The Court Of The Jaguar

  1. Amyclae says:

    >The other piece of news today is an advert that dropped in via my email subscriptions. Somebody is looking for a writer to work on a feature script about witches with attention to historical detail. I’ve got in touch and told them about writing Order For Burning. We’ll see how this one goes.

    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

