Gone Fishing

I’d love to say I’ve been bombing ahead with the book. I could be 12k in or maybe even pushing 15k if I’d tore through it.

I cannot for I have not. The book remains on 10.5k currently. This is mainly down to deciding that due to it being the last weekend of the Easter holidays it would be best to just relax. I’m working in the morning and then again on Saturday. This is followed by a week off so I’ll be attacking the book over that time. The push comes as of Wednesday.

For now my son and I have spent ages playing Stardew Valley on the PS4. It’s a farming game. We’ve just got the money for a cow barn so this is exciting news indeed. Next it’s a windmill.

I lead an exciting life, I’m sure you can tell.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

